Watch our Xbox One platformer Twitch stream tonight and win Kalimba codes!

We’ve got a busy week of Xbox One Twitch streaming lined up for you guys, and plenty of great prizes to sweeten the deal! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we’ll give you a chance to see two new and upcoming 2D platformers. First we’ll stream our first look at Kalimba, the latest game from Press Play, makers of Max: The Curse of Brotherhood and Tentacles. Kalimba won’t launch until December 17, so tune in to see it early! After that, we’ll stream Thomas Was Alone, the clever and artistic ID@Xbox platformer from Mike Bithell and Curve Digital. We want you guys there for our stream, chatting along. So we’re giving out 20 Kalimba Preview codes for Xbox One! Play the first half of the game three weeks early; it’s on us! Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/bESjrBE1OJ4/story01.htm