Watch our Telltale Games Twitch stream tonight and win free games!

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. Last week, we streamed horror game Outlast and dished out codes to nine lucky viewers. Tonight 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we’ll be playing two amazing story-driven adventure games from Telltale Games: Tales from the Borderlands and Game of Thrones. We’re just showing the early parts of each game, so the stream won’t spoil too much. We want you guys there, chatting along. To that end, we’re giving out four Xbox One codes for Tales, plus a ton of Steam codes for both games! Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. You can also watch the event right here live or after the fact.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/EASE1DRGYt8/story01.htm