Win a year of EA Access during tonight's Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare stream!

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be streaming Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare for Xbox One. This is a special stream because members of our audience will be invited to play along with me! Plus we’re giving out five one-year memberships to EA Access for Xbox One – a $30 value. Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/1VFmQYIMpnc/story01.htm