Watch us play Pier Solar and Geometry Wars 3 for Xbox One and win prizes!

Yesterday we kicked off our holiday week of Xbox One Twitch streams by showcasing platforming games Kalimba and Thomas Was Alone. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we continue with the game-playing festivities, showcasing two recently released Xbox One titles. First we’ll stream Pier Solar and the Great Architects, a beautiful retro Role-Playing Game (RPG) from ID@Xbox developer Watermelon. After that, we’ll stream Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions. The latest in the twin-stick shooting series that started on Xbox comes from Lucid Games and Activision’s Sierra label. We want you guys there for our stream, chatting along. So we’re giving out Xbox Live credits and a free month of Xbox Live! Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/twZgD3t1Ees/story01.htm