Watch our Xbox One Twitch stream tonight and win a Titan One accessory and more!

Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch every weekend, and sometimes during the week as well. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we have a very special stream in store for you guys at Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch. I’ll be streaming two Xbox One games that have only been released in Japan: puzzle game Puyo Puyo Tetris and an MMORPG called Onigiri. You can totally play both of these games on any Xbox One, even if you don’t live in Japan. What’s more, we have some extra cool prizes for tonight’s stream. We’re giving out two Titan Ones, the accessory that lets you use any USB controller with your Xbox or Playstation consoles. We also have Xbox Live gift cards and a 3-month Xbox Live subscription card to give away. Don’t miss this stream!

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/0pBDxabWbjM/story01.htm