Watch our preview stream and win an advance copy of Nightmares from the Deep for Xbox One

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be livestreaming Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart from Artifex Mundi. The Xbox One version of Nightmares from the Deep launches on September 4th, but you can see it early and even win a copy of your own! Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/pPDAy9njeEI/story01.htm