Watch our frightening Outlast stream on Twitch and win free games!

It has been a busy holiday week of Xbox One Twitch streaming for the good folks at Windows Central, as we’ve already shared Kalimba, Thomas Was Alone, Pier Solar, and Geometry Wars 3 with our readers. Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) we continue with the game-playing festivities, showcasing a unique downloadable ID@Xbox game. Are you in the mood for a scare? Then join us as we play Outlast from Red Barrels Games. This will be our first horror game on the stream; hopefully yours truly can take it! Does Outlast give The Evil Within and Alien: Isolation a run for their money in creepiness? You’ll have to tune in to find out! We want you guys there for our stream, chatting along. So we’re giving out free copies of Outlast for Xbox One, Playstation 4, and Steam! Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/POL8yLKIyTU/story01.htm