Watch and win as we play Roundabout tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing one of the silliest games around: Roundabout from No Goblin. In Roundabout, you play as the driver of a constantly spinning limo as it drives customers around a city filled with obstacles. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we’re giving out more than 10 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/byKYeCTIJBo/story01.htm