Watch and win as we play Pure Pool tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing Pure Pool from VooFoo Studios and Ripstone. Not only is Pure Pool the best pool game on Xbox One, it recently got Snooker DLC that we’re excited to show you. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we’re giving out 10 game and DLC bundle codes for Xbox One and Steam! Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners. Watch live video from WindowsCentral on www.twitch.tv Tip: If watching the stream in another window, close this one to avoid audio echoes.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/ZU5zR0Jol2M/story01.htm