Watch and win as we play PAYDAY 2 for Xbox One tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours, and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing PAYDAY 2: Crimewave Edition from 505 Games. Our team of four crooks will cooperate to pull off a bank heist, probably engaging in firefights with the cops along the way. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we’re giving out three Xbox One codes for PAYDAY 2, a full retail game! Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/zywBkHmGuOU/story01.htm