Watch and win as we play classic Xbox games from Rare tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing backwards compatible Xbox 360 games from Rare. The 30-game collection Rare Replay launches exclusively on Xbox One next week. We can’t show you the collection itself due to embargo, but the Xbox 360 games already available to Xbox Preview members are fair game. We have 6 random Steam codes to give away during the stream. Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/3j18qaPqCWI/story01.htm