Tonight's weekend Twitch stream: Pinball FX2 and GTA V for Xbox One

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game on Twitch for one hour and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. We took last weekend off from streaming because I was all kinds of sick with a cold. But I’m almost over the cold, so this week I’m back, baby! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific), we’ll be playing not one, but two games! To start with, we’ll knock some balls around in Pinball FX2. See the recently released South Park tables in action, plus several more! After that, it’s time for at least an hour of Grand Theft Auto V’s campaign. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we’re giving out Pinball FX2 “South Park Pinball” codes for Xbox One, Playstation 4, and Steam! Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. You can also watch the event right here live or after the fact.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/-AeOw2npdhM/story01.htm