Quiplash giveaway – Play with us tonight on Twitch for your chance to win!

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be Quiplash from Jackbox Games. Quiplash is a hilarious multiplayer party game that everyone can play together online, even if they don’t own the game. Tune in during the stream and you can play with us. Plus we’re giving out 10 Quiplash codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/wmexperts/~3/RxbfBqyXgeE/story01.htm